Answered By: Dean Riley
Last Updated: Dec 15, 2015     Views: 4

No, you are good. That is the message that appears three weeks or so before the last day of the term. Student accounts are set to end the privilege at the end of the term so it is just letting you know the term end is coming (as if you didn't already know). In order to check out materials for Christmas or January, you must show proof of classes for next term (class schedule). Otherwise, if you check a book out in February, for example, after the term has started we will renew you automatically.  If you have any problems with your account, please call us at 281-649-3304.